i’m in love with massachusetts

Today was a black ink on chipboard day. I made this graphic a while ago but never did anything with it so I whipped up a run of postcards today while I had the press inked up and ready to go. Packs of three cards are now available in the etsy (stop&)shop here.

3 responses to “i’m in love with massachusetts

  1. I’m in love with Massachusetts because every other state scares me a little. Honestly, they’re all weird and make me uneasy in their own special ways.

  2. Because it’s the toughest state in the union. I mean just LOOK AT THAT MUSCLE FLEX!

  3. …because that’s where the Paper House is🙂

Leave a Reply

